Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
King Tutt - Say Hello To The Bad Guy 2
July 22, 2011 01:36 PM PDT
itunes pic

Download the NEWEST Electro House Mixtape by Unruly Producer King Tutt!!

1. Save The World (Style of Eye & Carli Remix) / Swedish House Mafia
2. Ready 2 Go / Martin Solvieg
3. Love Inside Ft. Andy P - Extended Mix / John Dahlback
4. Summer of Love (Tommy Trash Remix) / The Immigrant
5. What A Feeling (Hardwell Club Mix) / Alex Gaudino & Kelly Rowland
6. Selecta (Original Mix) / Afrojack & Quintino
7. Flirt Feat. Terri B (Club Mix) / John Dahlback
8. International Style (Extended Radio Mix) / Real El Canario
9. Boom Shake (Chucky Remix) / Teejay
10. Tung! (Original Mix) / Deniz Koyu
11. Mars Needs Women / Thommy Davis
12. Stars on 45 (Olav Basoski Remix) / Stars on 45
13. Nillionaire (Original Mix) / Alesso
14. Work It Out (Original Club Mix) / John Dahlback
15. You Love Me Right (Robbie Taylor & Benny Royal Mix) / Pray For More
16. The Red Room (OBJ Vocal Mix) / Dennis Ferrer
17. You Take Me Higher (Original Mix) / Rogerseventytwo

Best of Early 90s R&B Mixtape| Mixed By Quicksilva
May 25, 2011 08:57 AM PDT
itunes pic


Al B Sure - Night and Day
Groove Theory - Tell Me
Soul 2 Soul - Keep on Moving
Shanice - I Like Your Smile
Soul 4 Real ft Heavy D - Candy Rain
Al B Sure - On Your Own Girl
Marc Morrison - Return of The Mac
Brownstone - If You Love Me
Troop - Spread My Wings
Sybil - Don't Make Me Over
After 7 - Cant Stop
Ralph Tresvan - Sensitivity
Zhane - Sending My Love
Zhane - Vibe
New Edition - If It Isn't Love
New Edition - Mr Telephone Man
Color Me Badd - Sex You Up
Christopher Williams - Every thing you do
Aaron Hall - Don't Be Afraid
Bobby Brown - Every Lil Step
Bobby Brown - Don't Be Cruel
Bobby Brown - Take Control
The Boys - Dial My Heart
Jade - Don't Walk Away
Hi Five - I Like The Way
Guy ft Heavy D - Do Me Right
Guy - Teddys Jam
Guy - Groove Me
Guy - New Jack Swing
Johnny Gill - Rub You The Right Way
Christopher Williams - Dreaming
R Kelly - Vibe
ABC - Playground
ABC - Iesha
BBD - Poison
Tony Toni Tone - Feels Good
Boyz 2 Men - Motown Philly
Black Box - Everybody Everybody

PODOMATIC: http://djquicksilva.podomatic.com
iTUNES: itpc://feeds.feedburner.com/QuicksilvaPodcast/

DJ Jay Claxton - Photo Shoot Vol. 1: The Tenners, The Tires, The Cars, The Clothes
June 25, 2010 04:24 PM PDT


1. Gucci Mane Ft. Trey Songz - Beat It Up
2. Ciara ft. Ludacris - Ride
3. All The Way Turnt Up (Acapella)
4. Roscoe Dash Ft. Soulja Boy - Turned Up
5. Lil Wayne - Single
6. Waka Flocka Flame - Luv Dat Gun Sound
7. Jay Claxton Ft. Smash, Jim Jones, & Nummy - [Make It Clap, Make It Rain]
8. Roscoe Dash - Show Out
9. Yo Gotti - Look In The Mirror
10. Drake - Uptown
11. Jay Claxton ft. Love Meds & 100 Grand Man- I Can Do It Better
12. Drake - Over
13. Young Jeezy - Lose My Mind
14. 8Ball & MJG Ft. Young Dro - DJ Bring It Back
15. Plies - Awesome
16. Lloyd Banks - Beamer Benz or Bently Remix
17. Busta Rhymes Ft. Swizz Beatz - Stop The Party
18. Soulja Boy - Pretty Boy Swag

Brought to you by DTLR & Rim Source

'93 Mix from Scottie B On Unruly Radio
June 01, 2010 11:26 AM PDT

To give a little history: Shawn Caesar, Scottie B, & DJ Karizma all hosted a 3-hour radio show (called Unruly Radio) on Baltimore's V103. Shawn did Hip Hop, Scottie did Club, & Karizma did House. For those who know, several classic records premiered on this segment. For those who don't: here's what you missed!!!

My Crew Be Unruly!!!

DJ K Swift - Strickly For The Kids Pt. 1 The Easter Edition
April 01, 2010 02:56 PM PDT

Just in time for the holiday, this podcast commemorates the four-year anniversary of this mixtape's release!!! RIP, K. We miss you.

1. Intro - K-Swift
2. Handz Up Thumbs Down - Blackstarr
3. Get Your Handz Up - Blackstarr
4. In The Club - KW Griff
5. Slob - Tigga
6. Hey, Hey (Bernie Mack Track) - Rod Lee
7. Slide To The Left - Blackstarr
8. Up The Hill - DJ Frie
9. My Humps - Chris J
10. Bloka Bloka - Blackstarr
11. Tote It Remix - Blackstarr
12. Way That You Move - Blackstarr
13. I Told Ya - Lil Jay
14. Knuck If You Buck - Blackstarr
15. All My Divas - Mike Mumbles
16. Hey - Rod Lee
17. My Rydah's - Blackstarr
18. Hey Mother - Blackstarr
19. Twin.....Twin.....Twin - Mumbles
20. Forgot About - Rod Lee

Purchase the full version from http://www.unrulyonline.com

UNRULY LIVE THROWBACK - DJ Quicksilva - The Hotboy Vol. 1
March 09, 2010 10:37 AM PST

DJ Quicksilva is DC's premiere radio jock, and rapper on the breakthrough club anthem "Where They Do That At!" Originally from Baltimore, he grew up and spun alongside the Baltimore Club Queen K-Swift, and The Franchise Jay Claxton. On this podcast, we're celebrating the 10 Year Anniversary of his first commercially released (and very hard to find) mixtape, The Hotboy Volume 1!!!

My Crew Be Unruly!!!
RT #wheretheydothatat

UNRULY LIVE DJ Jonny Blaze - 30 Minute Workout: The Unruly Edition
February 18, 2010 01:55 PM PST

Jonny Blaze, founder of Blaze One Records and producer of original Baltimore Club tracks for days, presents the sixth installment of his 30 Minute Workout series, exclusively for Unruly Records!!!

Join his Facebook Fan Page, friend him on Myspace, and make sure you subscribe to our blog, we be unruly., for exclusives from Baltimore's finest DJ Jonny Blaze!!!


UNRULY LIVE THROWBACK- DJ Class On Power 98.3 FM (Phoenix)
February 03, 2010 11:09 AM PST

As producer of the Dance/Rap Hit "I'm The Ish" & countless Baltimore Club Classics (including "Tear The Club Up," thematically used by The Washington Wizards), DJ Class is a Baltimore Club Living Legend. Look out for his highly anticipated full length album, "Coldspring and Alameda"!!!

UNRULY LIVE THROWBACK - DJ Spice - The Saga Continues
January 29, 2010 10:43 AM PST

Our first installation of the UNRULY LIVE THROWBACK series features Baltimore Club Veteran & X105 DJ SPICE!!! His versatile mixing and turntablist skills have gained him an international following as the premier DJ for MTV's Beach House, touring DJ for Dru Hill! Be on the lookout for DJ Spice's upcoming projects in Baltimore and surrounding areas.

This mix was recorded in 1999, when Baltimore Club was still a street thing. THIS IS SOME OF THE REALEST BMORE CLUB THE WORLD HAS NEVER HEARD, HANDS DOWN!!!

DJ Spice - The Saga Continues TRACKLISTING:
01. Kick It - Technics
02. Run For It - Da Horsemen
03. East/West Riders - Rod Lee
04. Pick Em Up - Doo Dew Kids
05. Gimme Sum Head - Scottie B
06. Don't Waste My Time - Lucki
07. Birthday - Doo Dew Kids
08. Thongs - Theo
09. Break It Down - KW Griff
10. Wild For The Night - Scottie B
11. NaNaNA - DJ Class
12. Club Face - Reggie Reg
13. Bombin' Cock - DJ Class
14. Diamond K
15. Rollin (Rmx) - Rod Lee
16. Rollin - Rod Lee
17. Kong - Karizma
18. Bumpin' - Booman

Full version available on CD!!!

UNRULY LIVE Say Wut - Streets of Baltimore: The Mixtape
January 20, 2010 10:13 AM PST

S-S-S-Say Wut's newest mixtape is entirely comprised of his own works, featuring classic Bmore Club tracks such as "I Go" and "Let The Horns Blow," several unreleased tracks, and (of course!) the title track and Baltimore Club Anthem "Steets of Baltimore"!!!

DOWNLOAD the 320kbps MP3 from
http://tiny.cc/upod (Podomatic)
http://tiny.cc/bmoremixtape (mediafire)

My Crew Be Unruly!!!

Next Page